Latest Products http://www.mkexportinternational.com Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.mkexportinternational.com Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.mkexportinternational.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the growing market demand, we export and supply Icumsa 45 Sugar. Icumsa 45 Brazil originated Sugar offered by us are sweet and have clean and transparent sugar crystals. Steam Coal http://www.mkexportinternational.com/steam-coal.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coal has diverse industrial usage. Sourced from the reliable vendors, we present superior quality Steam Coal across the globe. We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Steam Coal. 42.5 Portland Cement http://www.mkexportinternational.com/42-5-portland-cement.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Portland Cement is demanded worldwide for construction purposes. We, MK Export International, are engaged exporting and supplying finest quality 42.5 Portland Cement. Iron Ore http://www.mkexportinternational.com/iron-ore.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore is a used as a primary raw material used in making of pig iron, steel, etc. Owing to vast industrial experience, we have gained expertise in exporting and supplying Iron Ore. Used Rails http://www.mkexportinternational.com/used-rails.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Exporter and Supplier of the superior quality Used Rails Scraps. The Used Rails scraps are obtained from the used components and are available in variety of materials like aluminum, steel, etc. Wheat Seeds http://www.mkexportinternational.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying the finest quality Wheat Seeds to the worldwide market. These Wheat Seeds are cultivated under hygienic conditions and are free from any sort of pesticides and chemical treatments. Wheat Seeds are required for obtaining wheat flour, durum, and other by-products. Raw Brown Sugar ICUMSA 600-1200 http://www.mkexportinternational.com/raw-brown-sugar-icumsa-600-1200.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Raw Brown Sugar ICUMSA 600-1200. The Raw Brown Sugar ICUMSA 600-1200 is processed at well-developed unit where requisite measures are ensured for hygiene. The Raw Brown Sugar ICUMSA 600-1200 is provided in food-grade materials only. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.mkexportinternational.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sunflower Oil is extensively used cooking oil. We have association with notable manufacturers and thus provide high-quality Refined Sunflower Oil. The Refined Sunflower Oil has high nutritional content and doesnt contain any impurity. We can provide Refined Sunflower Oil in bulk quantity. Hard Winter Wheat Seeds http://www.mkexportinternational.com/hard-winter-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Hard Winter Wheat Seeds. We offer only quality tested agro product to global destinations with the promise of on-time delivery. JP4 Fuel http://www.mkexportinternational.com/jp4-fuel.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 JP4 is basically an aviation fuel that has low flash point and is mainly used in jets. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of JP4 Fuel. D2 Fuel http://www.mkexportinternational.com/d2-fuel.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Fuel is basically a refined form of gasoline. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of D2 Fuel. Russian originated D2 Fuel that we offer is sourced from the most reliable sources of the market. Canola Oil http://www.mkexportinternational.com/canola-oil.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Canola Oil that we offer is procured from the trusted sources of the market. During the procurement process, special attention is paid on the quality and purity of Canola Oil. Castor Oil http://www.mkexportinternational.com/castor-oil.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil that we offer is well processed and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Castor Oil. NPK Fertilizer http://www.mkexportinternational.com/npk-fertilizer.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 NPK Fertilizer that we offer is well processed and thus, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying NPK Fertilizer. Prilled Urea Fertilizer http://www.mkexportinternational.com/prilled-urea-fertilizer.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prilled Urea Fertilizer that we offer is 100% pure. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Prilled Urea Fertilizer. Used Cars http://www.mkexportinternational.com/used-cars.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used Cars that we offer are well tested and thus, one can buy them from us without any doubt. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in exporting and supplying Used Cars. Because of our vast distribution network, Sugar ICUMSA http://www.mkexportinternational.com/sugar-icumsa.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar ICUMSA has clean and transparent crystals. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Sugar ICUMSA. We offer finely processed Sugar ICUMSA in food-grade packaging for easy handling and protection from germs. White Crystal Sugar ICUMSA 150 http://www.mkexportinternational.com/white-crystal-sugar-icumsa-150.htm Sugar ICUMSA Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 White Crystal Sugar ICUMSA 150 that we offer is processed using the latest techniques at our vendors end. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Sugar ICUMSA 150. Beet Sugar http://www.mkexportinternational.com/beet-sugar.htm Sugar ICUMSA Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beet Sugar that we offer are free from all kinds of impurities. Thus, obtaining them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Beet Sugars.